Hum Awards 2019: Complete Winners List!

Hum Awards 2019 was indeed, a night to remember!

The  7th Hum Awards proved to be a starry night filled with glamor and glitz and brought many famous celebrities under one roof together.

The star-studded affair took place in Houston, US on Saturday night (our Sunday morning), as our talented actors won accolades for their remarkable performances on TV  during the last year.

Where the blockbuster serial ‘Dar Si Jati Hai Sila’ got recognition, everyone’s favorite ‘Suno Chanda’ also won many awards.

Pakistani celebrities also come up with many electrifying performances making the evening even more memorable!

Here’s the complete winners’ list from Hum Awards 2019!

Best Director

  • Kashif Nisar for Dar si jati hai Sila – Winner
  • Danish Nawaz for Ishq Tamasha
  • Aehsun Talish for Suno Chanda
  • Saife Hassan for Belepur ki Dayan
  • Aehsan Talish for Taabeer
  • Ahmed Kamran for Baandi

Most Impactful Character

  • Sakina Samo (Dar si jati hai Sila)
  • Noman Ijaz (Dar si jati hai Sila) – Winner
  • Nadia Afgan (Suno Chanda)
  • Hina Dilpazeer (Baandi)

Best Drama Writer

  • Bee Gul – Dar si jati hai Sila – Winner
  • Misbah Nausheen – Ishq Tamasha
  • Saima Akram Chaudhry – Suno Chanda – Winner
  • Inam Hassan – Belapur ki Dayan
  • Imran Ashraf – Tabeer
  • Asma Nabeel – Baandi

Best On-screen Couple

  • Yumna Zaidi and Osama Tahir – Dar si jati hai Sila
  • Aiman Khan and Junaid Khan – Ishq Tamasha
  • Iqra Aziz and Farhan Saeed – Suno Chanda – Popular and Jury Winner
  • Iqra Aziz and Shahzad Sheikh – Tabeer
  • Aiman Khan and Muneeb Butt – Baandi

Best Drama Serial

  • Dar si jati hai Sila
  • Ishq Tamasha
  • Suno Chanda – Popular Winner
  • Belapur ki Dayan
  • Tabeer
  • Baandi

Best Actor, Male

  • Noman Ijaz – Dar si jati hai Sila – Jury Winner
  • Junaid Khan – Ishq Tamasha
  • Farhan Saeed – Suno Chanda – Popular Winner
  • Adnan Siddiqui – Belapur ki Dayan
  • Shahzad Sheikh – Tabeer
  • Muneeb Butt – Baandi

Best Actor, Female

  • Yumna Zaidi – Dar si jati hai Sila – Jury Winner
  • Aiman Khan – Ishq Tamasha
  • Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda – Popular Winner
  • Sarah Khan – Belapur ki Dayan
  • Iqra Aziz – Tabeer
  • Aiman Khan – Baandi

Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Male

  • Osama Tahir – Dar si jati hai Sila
  • Faizan Khawaja – Ishq Tamasha
  • Tipu Shah – Suno Chanda – Winner
  • Osama Tahir – Belapur ki Dayan*
  • Yasir Hussain – Baandi – Winner

Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Female

  • Saman Ansari – Dar si jati hai Sila
  • Kinza Hashmi – Ishq Tamasha
  • Nadia Afgan – Suno Chanda – Winner
  • Sakina Samo – Dar si jati hai Sila
  • Hajra Yamin – Baandi

Best Actor in a Negative Role

  • Noman Ijaz – Dar si jati hai Sila – Winner
  • Kinza Hashmi – Ishq Tamasha
  • Amar Khan – Belapur ki Dayan
  • Yasir Hussain – Baandi

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Alamgir

Stay tuned for more updates!

You might be interested in